Summer Events

You are currently exchanging tickets, do you want to cancel?

Artwork for Salute to America

Salute to America

Greenfield Village

Thu, Jun 30 — Sun, Jul 3 2022

In Your Community

Artwork for Paxton / Spangler Septet Performs Ugqozi

Paxton / Spangler Septet Performs Ugqozi

Fri, Jul 8, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for The Magical Music of Harry Potter

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Artwork for DSO Outdoors | String Quartet

DSO Outdoors | String Quartet

Mon, Jul 11, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Yoga & Music

Yoga & Music

Dan Kolton & Al Ayoub

Thu, Jul 14, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for 30th Annual Concert of Colors

30th Annual Concert of Colors

Featuring National Arab Orchestra

Thu, Jul 21, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for DSO in Concert at Interlochen

DSO in Concert at Interlochen

Fri, Jul 22, 2022

Artwork for Amp Fiddler x Urban Art Orchestra

Amp Fiddler x Urban Art Orchestra

Fri, Jul 22, 2022

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Yoga & Live Music: Ahya Simone

Yoga & Live Music: Ahya Simone

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for King Alexander

King Alexander

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Noah Jackson | Full Circle

Noah Jackson | Full Circle

Sat, Jul 30, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for SUMMER BLOCKBUSTERS

SUMMER BLOCKBUSTERS

Fri, Jun 3 — Sun, Jun 5 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Brandon Coleman: Interstellar Black Space

Brandon Coleman: Interstellar Black Space

Sat, Jun 11, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Isaiah Sharkey

Isaiah Sharkey

Wed, Jun 15, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Yoga & Music: Ambient Guitar Flow

Yoga & Music: Ambient Guitar Flow

Thu, Jun 16, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Lulu Fall

Lulu Fall

Fri, Jun 17, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Hilary Hahn Performs Carmen Fantasy

Hilary Hahn Performs Carmen Fantasy

Heroes Gala Concert

Sat, Jun 18, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Poetry & Music: Nothin’ But the Blues

Poetry & Music: Nothin’ But the Blues

Featuring Detroit’s Queen of the Blues Thornetta Davis & Poet Scott Woods

Fri, Jun 24, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Disney in Concert

Disney in Concert

A Dream is a Wish

Wed, Jun 29, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Yoga & Music: Six Mile Strings

Yoga & Music: Six Mile Strings

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Sheefy Mcfly Experience with Detroit’s Urban Art Orchestra

Sheefy Mcfly Experience with Detroit’s Urban Art Orchestra

Live Music • Art Pop-Up • Live Painting • Film Premiere

Fri, Jul 1, 2022

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube