Events & Tickets

You are currently exchanging tickets, do you want to cancel?

Upcoming Events

View All
Artwork for The Kris Johnson Group

The Kris Johnson Group

Wed, Aug 10, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for The Glenn Miller Orchestra

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat, Aug 13, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Salsa Dance Party

Salsa Dance Party

Sat, Aug 13 — Sun, Aug 14 2022

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Yoga & Music: Electronic Flow

Yoga & Music: Electronic Flow

Thu, Aug 25, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Kisma Jordan: OperaSOUL Experience Mixtape

Kisma Jordan: OperaSOUL Experience Mixtape

Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for The Music of Star Wars

The Music of Star Wars

Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Emanuel Ax Performs Chopin, La Mer & Bolero

Emanuel Ax Performs Chopin, La Mer & Bolero

Fri, Sep 30 — Sun, Oct 2 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Prohibition: Cabarets & Speakeasies of the Era

Prohibition: Cabarets & Speakeasies of the Era

Fri, Oct 7 — Sun, Oct 9 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Mozart's Prague Symphony

Jader Conducts Mozart's Prague Symphony

Thu, Oct 13 — Sat, Oct 15 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Terence Blanchard with Tarriona “Tank” Ball & The Turtle Island Quartet

Terence Blanchard with Tarriona “Tank” Ball & The Turtle Island Quartet

Fri, Oct 14, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Hot Latin Sounds with the Mambo Kings

Hot Latin Sounds with the Mambo Kings

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Beethoven's Third & Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto

Beethoven's Third & Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto

Fri, Oct 21 — Sun, Oct 23 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for The Music of ABBA

The Music of ABBA

Fri, Oct 28 — Sun, Oct 30 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tiny Tots 1

Tiny Tots 1

Sat, Oct 29, 2022

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Trifonov Performs Brahms' Second Piano Concerto

Trifonov Performs Brahms' Second Piano Concerto

Thu, Nov 3 — Sat, Nov 5 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Mahler's Resurrection Symphony

Jader Conducts Mahler's Resurrection Symphony

Fri, Nov 11 — Sun, Nov 13 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Sci-Fi Spectacular: Star Wars, Star Trek, and Beyond!

Sci-Fi Spectacular: Star Wars, Star Trek, and Beyond!

Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for ARTURO O’FARRILL & THE AFRO LATIN JAZZ ENSEMBLE

ARTURO O’FARRILL & THE AFRO LATIN JAZZ ENSEMBLE

Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Shostakovich's Violin Concerto & Schumann

Shostakovich's Violin Concerto & Schumann

Thu, Dec 1 — Sat, Dec 3 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tiny Tots 2

Tiny Tots 2

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Tale of the Firebird

Tale of the Firebird

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Mendelssohn's First Piano Concerto & Dvořák's Eighth Symphony

Mendelssohn's First Piano Concerto & Dvořák's Eighth Symphony

Fri, Dec 9 — Sun, Dec 11 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for A Charlie Brown Christmas – Cyrus Chestnut & Friends

A Charlie Brown Christmas – Cyrus Chestnut & Friends

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Home Alone in Concert

Home Alone in Concert

Wed, Dec 14, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Home for the Holidays

Home for the Holidays

Fri, Dec 16 — Sun, Dec 18 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Twist & Shout: The Music of the Beatles: A Symphonic Experience

Twist & Shout: The Music of the Beatles: A Symphonic Experience

Fri, Jan 6 — Sun, Jan 8 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Sibelius' First Symphony & Prokofiev

Sibelius' First Symphony & Prokofiev

Thu, Jan 19 — Sat, Jan 21 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Double Bill: Ravi Coltrane – Cosmic Music | Thana Alexa

Double Bill: Ravi Coltrane – Cosmic Music | Thana Alexa

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Brahms' First Piano Concerto & Bartók

Brahms' First Piano Concerto & Bartók

Fri, Feb 3 — Sat, Feb 4 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Frank & The Great Ladies of Song

Frank & The Great Ladies of Song

Fri, Feb 10 — Sun, Feb 12 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Shostakovich's Fifth Symphony & Saxophone Concerto World Premiere

Shostakovich's Fifth Symphony & Saxophone Concerto World Premiere

Sat, Feb 18 — Sun, Feb 19 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Night on Bald Mountain & Gavrylyuk Plays Grieg

Night on Bald Mountain & Gavrylyuk Plays Grieg

Thu, Feb 23 — Sat, Feb 25 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Classical Roots

Classical Roots

Fri, Mar 3 — Sat, Mar 4 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Sondheim & Beyond

Sondheim & Beyond

Fri, Mar 10 — Sun, Mar 12 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tiny Tots 3

Tiny Tots 3

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Symphonic Superheroes

Symphonic Superheroes

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Brahms' Fourth & Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2

Brahms' Fourth & Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2

Fri, Mar 24 — Sun, Mar 26 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Christian McBride’s New Jawn

Christian McBride’s New Jawn

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Stravinsky's Firebird

Jader Conducts Stravinsky's Firebird

Thu, Mar 30 — Sat, Apr 1 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto & Bruckner's Fourth

Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto & Bruckner's Fourth

Fri, Apr 14 — Sun, Apr 16 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Hollywood Rocks

Hollywood Rocks

Fri, Apr 21 — Sat, Apr 22 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Monterey Jazz Festival on Tour

Monterey Jazz Festival on Tour

Featuring Dee Dee Bridgewater, Kurt Elling, Lakecia Benjamin, Christian Sands, Yasushi Nakamura & Clarence Penn

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Hadelich & Stravinsky

Hadelich & Stravinsky

Thu, Apr 27 — Sat, Apr 29 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Beethoven's Eighth & Simon's Trombone Concerto

Beethoven's Eighth & Simon's Trombone Concerto

Fri, May 5 — Sun, May 7 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for The Music of Elton John Featuring Michael Cavanaugh

The Music of Elton John Featuring Michael Cavanaugh

Sat, May 13, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Leila Josefowicz & Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3

Leila Josefowicz & Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3

Fri, May 19 — Sat, May 20 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tiny Tots 4

Tiny Tots 4

Sat, May 20, 2023

The Peter D. and Julie F. Cummings Cube

Artwork for Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra

Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra

Sat, May 20, 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for RESPECT: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

RESPECT: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Fri, May 26 — Sun, May 28 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Tchaikovsky's Fourth Symphony

Jader Conducts Tchaikovsky's Fourth Symphony

Fri, Jun 2 — Sun, Jun 4 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Strauss' Also sprach Zarathustra & Dueñas Performs Lalo

Strauss' Also sprach Zarathustra & Dueñas Performs Lalo

Thu, Jun 8 — Sat, Jun 10 2023

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for King Alexander

King Alexander

Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard

Artwork for Noah Jackson | Full Circle

Noah Jackson | Full Circle

Sat, Jul 30, 2022

Sosnick Courtyard