SUBSCRIBE TO THE 2021-2022 CLASSICAL SERIES

JADER BIGNAMINI, THE DSO, WORLD-RENOWNED GUEST ARTISTS,
THE SOUND OF ORCHESTRA HALL, AND YOU.

  • NEW DSO MUSIC DIRECTOR JADER BIGNAMINI conducting BEETHOVEN’S 9TH
  • A CLASSICAL ROOTS CELEBRATION with THE JAZZ AT LINCOLN CENTER ORCHESTRA featuring WYNTON MARSALIS
  • Music of JAMES LEE III, FLORENCE PRICE, & HANNAH LASH
    Highlighting 20+ WORKS BY BLACK & WOMEN COMPOSERS
  • Renowned guest artists, including HILARY HAHN, LEONARD SLATKIN, ALISA WEILERSTEIN, RANDALL GOOSBY & more

Choose a package below, or call the DSO Box Office Monday-Friday, 10am-4pm at 313.576.5111. Interested in our PNC Pops Series? Explore our PNC Pops packages.

Renewing subscribers, click below to log in and complete your personalized renewal.

Renew now

Classical Packages
Get Beethoven 9th FREE when you subscribe

9 Concert Packages - Our Most Popular Series
9 concerts for the price of 7, starting at $105 for the season

Thursdays at 7:30pm

SUBSCRIBE THURSDAY

Fridays at 8:00pm

SUBSCRIBE FRIDAY

Saturdays at 8:00pm

SUBSCRIBE SATURDAY B

SUBSCRIBE SATURDAY C

Sundays at 3:00pm

SUBSCRIBE SUNDAY

Fridays at 10:45am (coffee concerts)

SUBSCRIBE COFFEE

Saturday A - 17 Concerts
Fill your year with music starting at just $11 per concert

Saturdays at 8:00pm

SUBSCRIBE SATURDAY A

Saturday Music Lovers Package - all 20 concerts
Hear every note and get 4 concerts FREE

Saturdays at 8:00pm

SUBSCRIBE MUSIC LOVERS

Explore the 2021-2022 Classical Series

BROWSE EVENTS

Renew RISK-FREE with FLEXIBILITY and PEACE OF MIND

Plan your season of music risk-free. Should there be a cancellation or circumstances that impact your ability or comfort attending concerts in-person, we will make sure to provide options to view performances digitally or adjust your subscription package for the season.

Subscribers also enjoy VIP benefits, including:

EASY PAYMENT PLANS
Lock in your seats and savings NOW with HALF of your total payment and no additional fees or interest.

PRIORITY SEATING
YOU’RE FIRST IN LINE to renew or change your seats, before anyone else.

FREE & EASY EXCHANGES
Easily exchange tickets in your series, without additional fees.

EXCLUSIVE PRE-SALES
Grab the best seats for new events announced throughout the season.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
Not satisfied with your first concert? We’ll be happy to assist you, or simply refund the entire season – no questions asked!

pvs logo black 150

2021-2022 Classical Series

View All
Artwork for JADER CONDUCTS FOUNTAINS & PINES OF ROME

JADER CONDUCTS FOUNTAINS & PINES OF ROME

SEASON OPENING

Thu, Oct 7 — Sun, Oct 10

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for TCHAIKOVSKY’S FIFTH

TCHAIKOVSKY’S FIFTH

Fri, Oct 15 — Sat, Oct 16

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DVOŘÁK & LEE: NEW WORLDS

DVOŘÁK & LEE: NEW WORLDS

Fri, Oct 29 — Sun, Oct 31

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER CONDUCTS RACHMANINOFF

JADER CONDUCTS RACHMANINOFF

Thu, Nov 4 — Sat, Nov 6

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BIGNAMINI & BRANFORD

BIGNAMINI & BRANFORD

Sat, Nov 13 — Sun, Nov 14

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER & HILARY HAHN

JADER & HILARY HAHN

Thu, Dec 2 — Sat, Dec 4

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DAWSON & BEETHOVEN

DAWSON & BEETHOVEN

Fri, Dec 10 — Sun, Dec 12

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for RACHMANINOFF & RODRIGO

RACHMANINOFF & RODRIGO

Thu, Feb 3 — Sat, Feb 5 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY NO. 7

BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY NO. 7

Fri, Feb 18 — Sun, Feb 20 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for MAHLER'S "TITAN"

MAHLER'S "TITAN"

Thu, Feb 24 — Sat, Feb 26 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for CLASSICAL ROOTS

CLASSICAL ROOTS

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Fri, Mar 4 — Sat, Mar 5 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for VOICES OF AMERICA

VOICES OF AMERICA

Fri, Mar 11 — Sun, Mar 13 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SCHUMANN & SIBELIUS

SCHUMANN & SIBELIUS

Fri, Apr 1 — Sun, Apr 3 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 4

BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 4

Thu, Apr 7 — Sat, Apr 9 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SALOME’S SEDUCTION

SALOME’S SEDUCTION

Fri, Apr 22 — Sat, Apr 23 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BIGNAMINI CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN 9

BIGNAMINI CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN 9

Thu, May 12 — Sun, May 15 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for THIBAUDET: RAVEL’S PIANO CONCERTO IN G

THIBAUDET: RAVEL’S PIANO CONCERTO IN G

Fri, May 20 — Sun, May 22 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SAINT-GEORGES & MOZART 39

SAINT-GEORGES & MOZART 39

Thu, May 26 — Sat, May 28 2022

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for GIL SHAHAM RETURNS

GIL SHAHAM RETURNS

Fri, Jun 10 — Sun, Jun 12 2022

Orchestra Hall