Giving Back to Our Heroes

Thanks to the generous support of FCA Foundation, veterans, active military, and their families can enjoy $10 tickets to many concerts throughout the season. 

 FCA-Foundation-Horz-4C.jpg

Select a performance from the following list for tickets and enter Promo Code HEROES1920


PLYMOUTH, FRIDAYS AT 8 PM:

January 17, HANDEL'S "WATER MUSIC"

May 15, BEETHOVEN'S FIRST

July 17, STRAVINSKY & HAYDN: NEO/CLASSICAL

SOUTHFIELD, THURSDAYS AT 7:30 PM:

January 9, BIZET'S CARMEN

March 19, TCHAIKOVSKY'S 5TH SYMPHONY

April 30, BRAHMS' 2ND SYMPHONY

June 18, BEETHOVEN'S "EROICA" SYMPHONY

CLINTON TOWNSHIP, FRIDAYS AT 8 PM:

January 10, BIZET'S CARMEN

March 20, TCHAIKOVSKY'S 5TH SYMPHONY

ORCHESTRA HALL, THURSDAYS:

• Mahler Symphony No. 4 Thu. 10/17/2019, 7:30 PM

• Tchaikovsky's First Concerto Thu. 11/7/2019, 7:30 PM

• Mendelssohn Violin Concerto Thu. 12/5/2019, 7:30 PM

Ravel's Schéhérazade Thu. 1/30/2020, 7:30 PM

Carmina Burana Thu. 3/12/2020, 7:30 PM

Dvorák's New World Symphony Thu. 4/2/2020, 7:30 PM

Joshua Bell Returns! Thu. 5/21/2020, 7:30 PM

Beethoven's Violin Concerto Thu. 6/4/2020, 7:30 PM

ORCHESTRA HALL, FRIDAY COFFEE CONCERTS:

• Tchaikovsky's First Concerto Fri. 11/8/2019, 10:45 AM

• Pictures at an Exhibition Fri. 11/15/2019, 10:45 AM

• Mendelssohn Violin Concerto Fri. 12/6/2019, 10:45 AM

Hadelich Plays Paganini Fri. 1/24/2020, 10:45 AM

Debussy and Ravel Fri. 2/14/2020, 10:45 AM

Classical Roots Fri. 3/6/2020, 10:45 AM

Strauss Waltzes & Mozart Piano Fri. 4/24/2020, 10:45 AM

Mozart & Prokofiev Fri. 5/8/2020, 10:45 AM

Stravinsky & Bartók Fri. 5/29/2020, 10:45 AM

ORCHESTRA HALL, FRIDAY PNC POPS:

• Queens of Soul Fri. 10/11/2019, 8:00 PM

• The Paul Simon Songbook Fri. 11/22/2019, 8:00 PM

The Vinyl Years Fri. 1/17/2020, 8:00 PM

From Broadway To Hollywood Fri. 2/28/2020, 8:00 PM

Summer Blockbusters Fri. 6/12/2020, 8:00 PM

ORCHESTRA HALL, SUNDAY PNC POPS:

• Queens of Soul Sun. 10/13/2019, 3:00 PM

• The Paul Simon Songbook Sun. 11/24/2019, 3:00 PM

The Vinyl Years Sun. 1/19/2020, 3:00 PM

From Broadway To Hollywood Sun. 3/1/2020, 3:00 PM

Summer Blockbusters Sun. 6/14/2020, 3:00 PM

Musical Mending: Veterans at the Symphony

Read the Story