<August 2019>


For assistance in the following areas, please call: 

Ticketing and customer service  |  313.576.5111

Donations and contributions  |  313.576.5114

Event Rentals  |  313.576.5065

Main Switchboard  |  313.576.5100

Security or Lost & Found  |  313.576.5199

Gift Shop  |  313.576.4014


Executive Office

Anne Parsons, President and CEO
James B. and Ann V. Nicholson Chair

Jill Elder, Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Linda Lutz, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Erik Rönmark, Vice President and General Manager

Joy Crawford, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Elaine Curvin, Executive Assistant to the Vice President and CDO

Artistic Operations

Artistic Planning

Christopher Harrington, Managing Director of Paradise Jazz Series/Managing Director & Curator of @ The Max 

Jessica Ruiz, Director of Artistic Planning

Megan Belansky, Popular & Special Programs Coordinator

Catherine Miller, Artistic Coordinator

Yaniv Segal, Acting Assistant Conductor

Live from Orchestra Hall

Marc Geelhoed, Director of Digital Initiatives

Orchestra Operations

Kathryn Ginsburg, Senior Director of Operations and Orchestra Manager

Ezra Gans, Artistic Operations Assistant

Heather Hart Rochon, Director of Orchestra Personnel

Patrick Peterson, Manager of Orchestra Personnel

Dennis Rottell, Stage Manager


Jill Rafferty, Senior Director of Advancement

Jenni Clark, Fundraising Events Specialist

Joey Edmonds, Campaign Research Specialist

Stephanie Glazier, Stewardship Coordinator

Holly Gorecki, Manager of Advancement Services

Leslie Groves, Major Gift Officer

Alex Kapordelis, Campaign Director

Chelsea Kotula, Gift Officer, Institutional Giving

Juanda Pack, Advancement Benefits Concierge

Susan Queen, Corporate Giving Officer

Amanda Tew, Data and Research Specialist

Matthew Way, Advancement Relations and Strategic Initiatives Manager


Matthew Carlson, Director of Communications and Media Relations

Ben Breuninger, Public Relations Manager

Sarah Smarch, Communications Specialist

Community and Learning

Caen Thomason-Redus, Senior Director of Community & Learning

Kiersten Alcorn, Community Engagement Coordinator

Mickayla Chapman, Training Ensembles Recruitment and Operations Coordinator

Debora Kang, Manager of Education Programs

Garrett Lefkowitz, Training Programs Operations Coordinator

Nelson Rodriguez Parada, General Manager of Training Ensembles

Clare Valenti, Manager of Community Engagement


Jeremiah Hess, Senior Director of Accounting & Finance

Dawn Kronell, Senior Accountant

Sandra Mazza, Senior Accountant

Sara Wabrowetz, Gift Processing Coordinator

Michelle Wisler, Payroll and Benefits Accountant

Human Resources

Denise Ousley, Human Resources Director

Shuntia Perry, Human Resources Coordinator

Patron Development & Engagement

Nicki Inman, Senior Director of Patron Development and Engagement

Audience Development

Michael Frisco, Director of Audience Development

Teresa Alden, Digital Marketing Manager

Annick Busch, Patron Loyalty Coordinator

Lori Cairo, Front of House Manager

Sharon Gardner Carr, Assistant Manager of Tessitura and Ticketing Operations

Rebecca Godwin, Marketing Coordinator

LaHeidra Marshall, Audience Development Coordinator

James Sabatella, Group Sales Manager

Catering and Retail Services

Christina Williams, Director of Catering and Retail Services

Nate Richter, Bar Manager

Rita Sayegh, Retail Manager

Events and Rentals

Catherine Deep, Manager of Events and Rentals

Ashley Powers, Event Sales Representative

Patron Sales and Service

Michelle Marshall, Manager, Patron Sales & Service

Chantel Woodard, Lead Ticketing Specialist

Connor Mehren, Box Office Administrator

Tommy Tatti, Assistant Manager of Patron Sales and Service

Safety & Security

George Krappmann, Director of Safety and Security

Greg Schimizzi, Chief of Security

Norris Jackson, Security Officer

Edward John, Assistant Chief of Security

Ronald Martin, Security Officer

Johnnie Scott, Security Officer

Technology & Infrastructure

Jody Harper, Senior Director of Technology and Infrastructure

Facility Operations

Dan Saunders, Director of Facilities Management

Frederico Augustin, Facility Engineer

Clarence Burnett, Maintenance Supervisor

Matt Deneka, Maintenance Technician

Martez Duncan, Maintenance Technician

William Guilbault, Maintenance Technician

Crystal King, Maintenance Technician

Daniel Speights, Maintenance Technician

Information Technology

Michelle Koning, Web Manager

Rajon Taylor, Application Administrator