Choose 3 or More Concerts For $25 Each

Choose 3 or more concerts* from the DSO’s Classical, PNC Pops, Paradise Jazz Series, William Davidson Neighborhood Series, Young People Family Concerts, or CUBE events and receive best available seats for $25 each!
*Offer expires December 31st


Choose Single Concerts for Just $19 Each!

Enjoy $19 Main Floor tickets to select Classical, PNC Pops, Paradise Jazz, William Davidson Neighborhood, and Young People’s Family Series performances!

To access these discounts, enter promo code THANKFUL when selecting seats. 
Offers are valid Wednesday, November 27th—Monday December 2nd.

PNC POPS SERIES

Home for the Holidays -Sun. 12/22/19, 7:00 PM
Broadway to Hollywood – Fri. 2/28/20, 8:00 PM
Music and Magic- Sat. 3/28/20, 8:00 PM
Music and Magic – Sun. 3/29/20, 3:00 PM
Prohibition: From Moulin Rouge to Boardwalk Empire – Sun. 5/17/20, 3:00 PM
Summer Blockbusters – Fri. 6/12/20, 8:00 PM

CLASSICAL SERIES

Hadelich Plays Paganini – Sun. 1/26/20, 3:00 PM
Ravel’s Schéhérazade - Thu. 1/30/20, 7:30 PM
Ravel’s Schéhérazade  - Fri. 1/31/20, 8:00 PM
Debussy & Ravel – Sun. 2/16/20, 3:00 PM
Beethoven’s Sixth – Fri. 2/21/20, 8:00 PM
Dvořák's New World Symphony – Fri. 4/3/20, 8:00 PM

WILLIAM DAVIDSON NEIGHBORHOOD SERIES

All William Davidson Neighborhood Series Concerts

CUBE

3D Jazz Trio VIP Experience – Fri. 12/13/19, 8:00 PM