It's not too late to experience the 2019-2020 season—with 3 concerts for just $99!

Choose your own 3 for $99

SUBSCRIBE NOW TO THE 2020-2021 CLASSICAL SERIES

Choose a package below, or call the Box Office for phone assistance—open Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm at 313.576.5111.

Classical Packages

9 Concert Packages - Our Most Popular Series

9 concerts for the price of 7, starting at $105 for the season

Classical Thursday 9

Classical Friday 9

Classical Saturday B 9

Classical Saturday C 9

Classical Sunday 9

Coffee Classical - Fridays at 10:45am

9 concerts for the price of 7, plus FREE coffee and donuts

Classical Coffee 9

Saturday - 17 Concerts

It's like getting 5 concerts FREE, including Beethoven 9!

Classical Saturday A 17

Saturday Music Lovers - 20 concerts

Hear every note, starting at less than $12 per concert!

Classical Music Lover 20


2020-2021 Classical Series

View All
Artwork for Dvořák Cello Concerto

Dvořák Cello Concerto

Thu, Sep 24 — Sat, Sep 26

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tchaikovsky's Fifth

Tchaikovsky's Fifth

Fri, Oct 2 — Sun, Oct 4

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Beethoven's "Eroica" Symphony

Beethoven's "Eroica" Symphony

Thu, Oct 15 — Sat, Oct 17

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Runnicles Conducts Brahms

Runnicles Conducts Brahms

Fri, Oct 23 — Sun, Oct 25

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Dvořák Symphony No. 7

Dvořák Symphony No. 7

Sat, Nov 7 — Sun, Nov 8

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Rachmaninoff & Rodrigo

Rachmaninoff & Rodrigo

Fri, Nov 13 — Sat, Nov 14

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4

Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4

Thu, Dec 3 — Sat, Dec 5

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Bignamini Conducts Beethoven 9

Bignamini Conducts Beethoven 9

Thu, Dec 10 — Sun, Dec 13

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Virtuosic Vivaldi & Mozart 38

Virtuosic Vivaldi & Mozart 38

Fri, Jan 22 — Sat, Jan 23 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Schubert & Bartók

Schubert & Bartók

Fri, Feb 5 — Sat, Feb 6 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Ravel's Piano Concerto in G

Ravel's Piano Concerto in G

Fri, Feb 12 — Sun, Feb 14 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for James Ehnes Plays Brahms

James Ehnes Plays Brahms

Thu, Feb 18 — Sat, Feb 20 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Classical Roots

Classical Roots

Fri, Mar 5 — Sat, Mar 6 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tchaikovsky's "Pathétique" Symphony

Tchaikovsky's "Pathétique" Symphony

Fri, Mar 12 — Sun, Mar 14 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto

Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto

Fri, Apr 9 — Sun, Apr 11 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Slatkin Conducts Copland, Barber & Bernstein

Slatkin Conducts Copland, Barber & Bernstein

Thu, Apr 15 — Sat, Apr 17 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Mahler's Seventh

Mahler's Seventh

Sat, Apr 24 — Sun, Apr 25 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Midori Plays Tchaikovsky

Midori Plays Tchaikovsky

Thu, May 6 — Sun, May 9 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Brahms & Shostakovich

Jader Conducts Brahms & Shostakovich

Fri, May 21 — Sun, May 23 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Kent Nagano: The Rite of Spring

Kent Nagano: The Rite of Spring

Thu, Jun 3 — Sat, Jun 5 2021

Orchestra Hall