Summer in Sosnick

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Flute & Harp Duo

Tue, Jun 8, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO Horns

Wed, Jun 9, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Percussion Ensemble

Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO String Quartet

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Artwork for Poetry + Live Music

Poetry + Live Music

CUBE Summer Sessions

Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Artwork for Tank and The Bangas

Tank and The Bangas

CUBE Summer Sessions

Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO String Quartet

Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Some Enchanted Evening

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Artwork for Brianna Thomas

Brianna Thomas

CUBE Summer Sessions

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO String Quartet

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO String Quintet

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Percussion Ensemble

Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO Trio & Quintet

Wed, Jul 7, 2021

Artwork for CUBE Summer Sessions: Room 131 wsg DeSean Jones

CUBE Summer Sessions: Room 131 wsg DeSean Jones

Thu, Jul 8, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO String Quartet

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Artwork for Brandon Coleman SPACETALKER

Brandon Coleman SPACETALKER

Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Artwork for Madison McFerrin

Madison McFerrin

Thu, Jul 22, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Flute & Harp Duo

Thu, Jul 29, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Aug 3, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO Percussion Ensemble

Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Artwork for CUBE Summer Sessions: Concert of Colors Youth Stage

CUBE Summer Sessions: Concert of Colors Youth Stage

Sosnick Courtyard

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Artwork for Between 2 Stands LIVE

Between 2 Stands LIVE

Sosnick Courtyard

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Aug 17, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO Trio

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

DSO String Quartet

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Artwork for Rise Up Detroit - Reimagined Xavier Davis Trio + DSO String Quartet

Rise Up Detroit - Reimagined Xavier Davis Trio + DSO String Quartet

Thu, Aug 19, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Artwork for Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Summer Sessions: DSO Outdoors

Brass Quintet

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Artwork for CUBE Summer Sessions: Poetry + Live Music feat. Chantae Cann

CUBE Summer Sessions: Poetry + Live Music feat. Chantae Cann

Thu, Aug 26, 2021

Artwork for Sunny Jain’s Wild Wild East

Sunny Jain’s Wild Wild East

Fri, Aug 27, 2021

Artwork for YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

YOGA + LIVE MUSIC

DSO Chamber Ensemble

Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Artwork for CUBE Summer Sessions: Kisma Jordan's OPERA Soul

CUBE Summer Sessions: Kisma Jordan's OPERA Soul

Sosnick Courtyard

Wed, Sep 1 — Thu, Sep 2 2021