2021-2022 Classical Series

Artwork for PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION

Wed, Jan 12

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for RACHMANINOFF & RODRIGO

RACHMANINOFF & RODRIGO

Thu, Feb 3 — Sat, Feb 5

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY NO. 7

BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY NO. 7

Fri, Feb 18 — Sun, Feb 20

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for MAHLER'S "TITAN"

MAHLER'S "TITAN"

Thu, Feb 24 — Sat, Feb 26

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for CLASSICAL ROOTS

CLASSICAL ROOTS

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Fri, Mar 4 — Sat, Mar 5

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for VOICES OF AMERICA

VOICES OF AMERICA

Fri, Mar 11 — Sun, Mar 13

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SCHUMANN & SIBELIUS

SCHUMANN & SIBELIUS

Fri, Apr 1 — Sun, Apr 3

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 4

BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 4

Thu, Apr 7 — Sat, Apr 9

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SALOME’S SEDUCTION

SALOME’S SEDUCTION

Fri, Apr 22 — Sat, Apr 23

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BIGNAMINI CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN 9

BIGNAMINI CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN 9

Thu, May 12 — Sun, May 15

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for THIBAUDET: RAVEL’S PIANO CONCERTO IN G

THIBAUDET: RAVEL’S PIANO CONCERTO IN G

Fri, May 20 — Sun, May 22

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SAINT-GEORGES & MOZART 39

SAINT-GEORGES & MOZART 39

Thu, May 26 — Sat, May 28

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for GIL SHAHAM RETURNS

GIL SHAHAM RETURNS

Fri, Jun 10 — Sun, Jun 12

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER CONDUCTS FOUNTAINS & PINES OF ROME

JADER CONDUCTS FOUNTAINS & PINES OF ROME

SEASON OPENING

Thu, Oct 7 — Sun, Oct 10 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for TCHAIKOVSKY’S FIFTH

TCHAIKOVSKY’S FIFTH

Fri, Oct 15 — Sat, Oct 16 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DVOŘÁK & LEE: NEW WORLDS

DVOŘÁK & LEE: NEW WORLDS

Fri, Oct 29 — Sun, Oct 31 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER CONDUCTS RACHMANINOFF

JADER CONDUCTS RACHMANINOFF

Thu, Nov 4 — Sat, Nov 6 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BIGNAMINI & BRANFORD

BIGNAMINI & BRANFORD

Fri, Nov 12 — Sun, Nov 14 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER & HILARY HAHN

JADER & HILARY HAHN

Thu, Dec 2 — Sat, Dec 4 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DAWSON & BEETHOVEN

DAWSON & BEETHOVEN

Fri, Dec 10 — Sun, Dec 12 2021

Orchestra Hall