2020-2021 Classical Series

Artwork for JENNIFER KOH PLAYS TYSHAWN SOREY

JENNIFER KOH PLAYS TYSHAWN SOREY

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Nov 6 — Fri, Nov 20

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for THE SOLDIER’S TALE

THE SOLDIER’S TALE

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Dec 3

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for MOZART PIANO CONCERTO NO. 23

MOZART PIANO CONCERTO NO. 23

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Dec 4

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for STARBURST AND STRAUSS

STARBURST AND STRAUSS

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Dec 10

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN

JADER CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Dec 11

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Virtuosic Vivaldi & Mozart 38

Virtuosic Vivaldi & Mozart 38

Fri, Jan 22 — Sat, Jan 23 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Schubert & Bartók

Schubert & Bartók

Fri, Feb 5 — Sat, Feb 6 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Ravel's Piano Concerto in G

Ravel's Piano Concerto in G

Fri, Feb 12 — Sun, Feb 14 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for James Ehnes Plays Brahms

James Ehnes Plays Brahms

Thu, Feb 18 — Sat, Feb 20 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Classical Roots

Classical Roots

Fri, Mar 5 — Sat, Mar 6 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Tchaikovsky's "Pathétique" Symphony

Tchaikovsky's "Pathétique" Symphony

Fri, Mar 12 — Sun, Mar 14 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto

Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto

Fri, Apr 9 — Sun, Apr 11 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Slatkin Conducts Copland, Barber & Bernstein

Slatkin Conducts Copland, Barber & Bernstein

Thu, Apr 15 — Sat, Apr 17 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Mahler's Seventh

Mahler's Seventh

Sat, Apr 24 — Sun, Apr 25 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Midori Plays Tchaikovsky

Midori Plays Tchaikovsky

Thu, May 6 — Sun, May 9 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Jader Conducts Brahms & Shostakovich

Jader Conducts Brahms & Shostakovich

Fri, May 21 — Sun, May 23 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for Kent Nagano: The Rite of Spring

Kent Nagano: The Rite of Spring

Thu, Jun 3 — Sat, Jun 5 2021

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER: A NEW SEASON BEGINS

JADER: A NEW SEASON BEGINS

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Sep 10

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for JADER: PUCCINI AND DVOŘÁK

JADER: PUCCINI AND DVOŘÁK

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Sep 11

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for TCHAIKOVSKY SERENADE FOR STRINGS

TCHAIKOVSKY SERENADE FOR STRINGS

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Sep 17

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SAINT-GEORGES’ FIRST SYMPHONY

SAINT-GEORGES’ FIRST SYMPHONY

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Sep 18

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for WEI YU PLAYS HAYDN

WEI YU PLAYS HAYDN

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Sep 24

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for ISLANDS ON STAGE

ISLANDS ON STAGE

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Sep 25

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for A PAIR OF SERENADES

A PAIR OF SERENADES

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Oct 1

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for THIBAUDET RETURNS

THIBAUDET RETURNS

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Oct 2

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for BEETHOVEN FOR SEVEN

BEETHOVEN FOR SEVEN

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Oct 15

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DSO CHAMBER ENSEMBLES

DSO CHAMBER ENSEMBLES

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Oct 16

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for RUNNICLES CONDUCTS BRITTEN

RUNNICLES CONDUCTS BRITTEN

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Oct 22

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for STRAUSS: FOUR LAST SONGS

STRAUSS: FOUR LAST SONGS

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Oct 23

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for PRIMAL MESSAGE

PRIMAL MESSAGE

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Nov 5

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for DSO Soloist Showcase

DSO Soloist Showcase

DSO Digital Concerts

Thu, Nov 12

Orchestra Hall

Artwork for SCHUBERT’S “TROUT”

SCHUBERT’S “TROUT”

DSO Digital Concerts

Fri, Nov 13

Orchestra Hall