<November 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
67
1214
192021
2627

Murder Ballad

Detroit Public Theatre Print Add to Calendar
Allesee Hall (map)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2016 – 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016 – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016 – 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2016 – 8:00 PM

Concert Description

Murder Ballad by Julia Jordan and Juliana Nash

This sexy, explosive rock musical is a sizzling love triangle and a dark thriller with a razor's edge/ Murder Ballad was an Off-Broadway sensation and the must-see New York theatre experience of 2013.



Join us for every DPT Opening Night for only $260!
Opening Nights include a pre-glow champagne toast, a special Friday 6PM performance, and a great party after the show including cocktails, delicious nibbles, and mingling with the cast and company!

Murder Ballad: September 30th at 6pm
Dot: November 18th at 6pm
The Holler Sessions: February 3rd at 6pm
The Harassment of Iris Malloy: May 5th at 6pm

Very limited availability! Order now by calling 313.576.5111