Mozart and Haydn

Neighborhood Concert Series

Print icon Print Add to My Calendar

Berman Center for Performing
Thursday, February 28   7:30 PM  

This performance will also be webcast on


SCHUBERT Six German Dances  
MOZART Sinfonia concertante for Violin, Viola, and Orchestra in E-flat major  
RESPIGHI Ancient Airs and Dances for the Lute, Suite 1  
HAYDN Symphony No. 96 in D major, "The Miracle"