Click on the concert title to learn more.        by

Concert Genre Date Time  
22nd Annual Salute to America Open Air
  • Wed., Jul. 2
  • Thu., Jul. 3
  • Fri., Jul. 4
  • Sat., Jul. 5
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
Indigo Girls with the DSO Pops
  • Thu., Jul. 10
  • 7:30 PM

DSO at Ford House Open Air
  • Fri., Jul. 11
  • Sat., Jul. 12
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM


Concert of Colors
  • Sun., Jul. 13
  • 3:30 PM

Mozart and Schubert Neighborhood Concert Series
  • Thu., Jul. 17
  • 7:30 PM

Mozart and Schubert Neighborhood Concert Series
  • Fri., Jul. 18
  • 10:45 AM

Mozart and Schubert Neighborhood Concert Series
  • Sat., Jul. 19
  • 8:00 PM

Mozart and Schubert Neighborhood Concert Series
  • Sun., Jul. 20
  • 3:00 PM

Mix@The Max:The Future of Folk DSO Presents
  • Tue., Jul. 22
  • 7:00 PM
Joshua Bell at Meadow Brook
  • Thu., Jul. 24
  • 7:30 PM

Calendar View Month List